Faculty & Staff

Belk College students enjoy the advantage of learning from a full-time faculty that combines a passion for teaching and research with a commitment to their students' success. Through innovative applied research, our award-winning professors make significant contributions to their fields of expertise. Below are a sample of the faculty who teach in the M.S. in Management program.

Faculty

Denis G. Arnold

Professor of Management and Surtman Distinguished Professor of Business Ethics

Denis G. Arnold

Friday 206
704-687-7703
denisarnold@uncc.edu

Read More about Denis G. Arnold


Cynthia Bush

Lecturer

Cynthia Bush

Friday 341A
704-687-5078
cynthia.bush@uncc.edu

Read More about Cynthia Bush


John Connaughton

Barings Professor of Financial Economics

John Connaughton

Friday 209
704-687-7687
jec@uncc.edu

Read More about John Connaughton


Sunil Erevelles

Associate Professor of Marketing

Sunil Erevelles

Friday 252B
704-687-7681
serevell@uncc.edu

Read More about Sunil Erevelles


David Kerr

Associate Professor of Accounting

David Kerr

Friday 253E
704-687-7655
dskerr@uncc.edu

Read More about David Kerr


R. Justin Martin

Lecturer in Business Information Systems and Operations Management

R. Justin Martin

Friday 253B
704-687-7622
rjmartin@uncc.edu

Read More about R. Justin Martin


Sungjune Park

Professor of Management Information Systems

Sungjune Park

Friday 353B
704-687-7628
supark@uncc.edu

Read More about Sungjune Park


Natasha Randle

Director, Belk Scholars and Business Honors Programs and Clinical Professor

Natasha Randle

Friday 247
704-687-6015
Natasha.Randle@uncc.edu

Read More about Natasha Randle


Carol Stivender

Director, M.S. in Management Program and Clinical Professor of Economics

Carol Stivender

Friday 219D
704-687-7606
costiven@uncc.edu

Read More about Carol Stivender


Staff

Sabrina Brown

Assistant Director of Graduate Student Services

Sabrina Brown

CCB 714
704-687-1106
slbrown1@uncc.edu

Read More about Sabrina Brown


Solange Tricanowicz

Assistant Director for Employer Relations and Career and Professional Development

Solange Tricanowicz

CCB 718
704-687-0825
solange.tricanowicz@uncc.edu

Read More about Solange Tricanowicz